fill
fill
fill
Carter & Roque Real Estate
301-689-0100
info@carterandroque.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill

Carter & Roque Real Estate Professionals

Office Phone: 301-689-0100

Office Fax: 1-844-794-4997

Office Address: 27 East Main St, Frostburg MD 21532

 
Donny Carter Jr.
Broker/Owner serving Maryland, West Virginia and Pennsylvania  
Mobile: 301-268-3010
E-Mail: Donny@Carter-Roque.com
 
Meg Roque
Realtor®/Owner serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-268-2622
E-Mail: Meg@Carter-Roque.com
 
Diana Iman
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-876-0790
E-Mail: Diana@Carter-Roque.com
 
Blane Davis
Associate Broker serving Maryland, West Virginia and Pennsylvania
Mobile: 301-697-5958
E-Mail: BlaneDavis6869@Gmail.com
 
Sherry Rase
Realtor® serving Maryland and Pennsylvania
Mobile: 301-697-3191
E-Mail: SherryRase@CarterAndRoque.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mary Rose Martin
Realtor® serving Maryland and West Virginia
Mobile: 301-697-1727
E-Mail: MaryRoseMartin1958@Gmail.com
 
Allison Candelas
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-268-0816
E-Mail: Ali.Candelas@Yahoo.com
 
Kathy Miller
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-707-6356
E-Mail: KathyMiller1256@Gmail.com
 Websitewww.KMiller.Realtor
 
Marisa Miller
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-697-3527
E-Mail: Marisa.Bowen10@Gmail.com
 
Peggy Keene
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 443-359-7160
E-Mail: PeggyKeene@CarterAndRoque.com
  
Sean White
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-876-5700
E-Mail: iaSecurity.White@Gmail.com
  
Mike Perrino
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 202-438-7087
E-Mail: MJPerrino@Gmail.com
  
Dave Robertson
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 240-727-1294
E-Mail: DavidRobertson@CarterAndRoque.com