fill
fill
fill
Carter & Roque Real Estate
Main Office:
301-689-0100
info@carterandroque.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Carter & Roque Real Estate
fill
Main Office:
301-689-0100
info@
carterandroque.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill

Meet Our Team!

Whether you're looking to buy or sell, our team of real estate professionals is always available to guide you through every step of the process.  Click each agent's photo to learn more about them.  Interested in becoming a real estate agent with Carter & Roque? Call us at 301-689-0100 to get started!


Donny Carter, Broker/Owner
Realtor® serving Maryland, West Virginia, & Pennsylvania
Mobile: 301-268-3010
E-Mail: Donny@Carter-Roque.com

Meg Roque, Owner
Realtor® serving Maryland 
Mobile: 301-268-2622
E-Mail: Meg@Carter-Roque.com


 
Gary Bennett
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-338-1243
E-Mail: Gary@CarterAndRoque.com

Olivia Bennett
Realtor® serving Maryland 
Mobile: 301-338-1619
E-Mail: Olivia@CarterAndRoque.com


 
Heather Brailer
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-991-2528
E-Mail: Heather@CarterAndRoque.com

Allison Candelas
Realtor® serving Maryland & West Virginia
Mobile: 301-268-0816
E-Mail: Ali.Candelas@yahoo.com


 
Blane Davis
Realtor® serving Maryland, West Virginia, & Pennsylvania
Mobile: 301-697-5958
E-Mail: BlaneDavis6869@gmail.com

Diana Iman
Realtor® serving Maryland 
Mobile: 301-876-0790
E-Mail: Diana@Carter-Roque.com


 
Peggy Keene
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 443-359-7160
E-Mail: PeggyKeene@CarterAndRoque.com

Jennifer Logue
Realtor® serving Maryland & Pennsylvania
Mobile: 814-521-3969
E-Mail: JLogue3969@gmail.com


 
Boyce McCoy
Realtor® serving West Virginia
Mobile: 304-210-0955
E-Mail: BoyceMcCoy@hotmail.com

Kathy Miller
Realtor® serving Maryland & West Virginia
Mobile: 301-707-6356
E-Mail: KathyMiller1256@gmail.com


 
Sherry Rase
Realtor® serving Maryland & Pennsylvania
Mobile: 301-697-3191
E-Mail: SherryRase@CarterAndRoque.com

David Robertson
Realtor® serving Maryland & Pennsylvania
Mobile: 240-727-1294
E-Mail: DavidRobertson@CarterAndRoque.com


 
Sean White
Realtor® serving Maryland
Mobile: 301-876-5700
E-Mail: IASecurity.White@gmail.com