fill
fill
fill
Carter & Roque Real Estate
Main Office:
301-689-0100
info@carterandroque.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Carter & Roque Real Estate
fill
Main Office:
301-689-0100
info@
carterandroque.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill

Meet Our Team!

Whether you're looking to buy or sell, our team of real estate professionals is always available to guide you through every step of the process.  Click each agent's bio to learn more about them.  Interested in becoming a real estate agent with Carter & Roque? Check out our Careers page!

       


 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Donny Carter, Broker/Owner
Realtor® serving Maryland, West Virginia, & Pennsylvania
Certified General Appraiser serving MD, WV, & PA

Mobile: 301-268-3010
Email: Donny@Carter-Roque.com

Read Donny's Bio


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Meg Roque, Owner/Appraisal Manager
Realtor® serving Maryland
Appraisal Trainee

Mobile: 301-268-2622
Email: Meg@Carter-Roque.com

Read Meg's Bio







Gary Bennett
Realtor® serving Maryland

Mobile: 301-338-1243
Email: Gary@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Gary's Bio







Olivia Bennett
Realtor® serving Maryland

Mobile: 301-338-1619
Email: Olivia@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Olivia's Bio






Heather Brailer
Realtor® serving Maryland

Mobile: 301-991-2528
Email: Heather@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Heather's Bio

 






Allison Candelas
Realtor® serving Maryland & West Virginia
Appraisal Trainee

Mobile: 301-268-0816
Email: Ali.Candelas@yahoo.com

Read Ali's Bio






Kristan Carter
Appraisal Trainee

Mobile: 301-707-4956
Email: KristanCarter@CarterAndRoque.com

 






Blane Davis
Realtor® serving Maryland, West Virginia, & Pennsylvania

Mobile: 301-697-5958
Email: BlaneDavis6869@gmail.com

Read Blane's Bio

 






Diana Iman
Realtor® serving Maryland

Mobile: 301-876-0790
Email: Diana@Carter-Roque.com

Read Diana's Bio






Peggy Keene
Realtor® serving Maryland

Mobile: 443-359-7160
Email: PeggyKeene@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Peggy's Bio






Jennifer Logue
Realtor® serving Maryland & Pennsylvania

Mobile: 814-521-3969
Email: Jennifer@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Jennifer's Bio

 






Boyce McCoy
Realtor® & Licensed Appraiser serving West Virginia

Mobile: 304-210-0955
Email: BoyceMcCoy@hotmail.com

Read Boyce's Bio






Kathy Miller
Realtor® serving Maryland & West Virginia

Mobile: 301-707-6356
Email: KathyMiller1256@gmail.com

Read Kathy's Bio

 






Sherry Rase
Realtor® serving Maryland & Pennsylvania

Mobile: 301-697-3191
Email: SherryRase@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Sherry's Bio

 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



David Riddle, Jr.
Realtor® serving Maryland

Mobile: 301-697-1658
Email: David_Riddle_Realtor@yahoo.com

Read David's Bio






Christina Ritchie
Realtor® serving Maryland 

Mobile: 410-279-8496
Email: Christina@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Christina's Bio




 
 
 
 
 
 
 


David Robertson
Realtor® serving Maryland & Pennsylvania

Mobile: 240-727-1294
Email: DavidRobertson@CarterAndRoque.com

Read Dave's Bio




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Sean White
Realtor® serving Maryland
Appraisal Trainee

Mobile: 301-876-5700
Email: iasecurity.white@gmail.com






Bethany Fife
Marketing Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Office: 301-689-0100 ext. 402
Email: admin@CarterAndRoque.com